Found in the Future

I usually am an optimistic speaker, but I have found treasure in listening and speaking words of truth. Words that seem to cause pain to others. Words that cause pain to me. Harshness is not my vibe it scares me yet I am learning to adapt to it, to the punishment, to forgive myself for being a weak ass bitch sometimes. Wow, the most beautiful things happen to me when I am sober, and the coolest things happen when I am on drinking alcohol. Alcohol scares me sometimes. I feel like I will be pretty and boring and basic with out it, and I like that. I also feel like there is no more pressure to drink at the club and that I can conduct business, fairly and honestly.. Right now would be a good time to save money if i am going to emotionally connect with the guests i meet and know already. The world is a good place, when you find good people and hold on to them. forever.

Leave a comment